Saturday, February 24, 2018 About the Academy > Board of Directors  
About Us
Our Mission
Board of Directors
Our Bylaws
Education Foundation
Foundation Grant
Ken MacLeod Memorial Scholarship
Foundation Grant - Past Recipients
Ken MacLeod Memorial Scholarship - Past Recipients
Membership Application
Membership Categories
Membership Benefits
Certification Requirements
Certification Examinations
Certification Applications
Recommended Reading List
Distribution of Questions
SRA Sample Questions
SRT Sample Questions
SRS Sample Questions
Study Guide
Review Sessions
Recommended References
Logs and Narratives:
SRA Anesthesia Case Log - Example
Surgical Case Log - Example
SRA Narrative - Example
SRT Narrative - Example
SRS Narrative - Example
SRA Anesthesia Case Log
SRT & SRS Surgical Case Log
Continuing Education:
Continuing Education Requirements
CEU Report Form
Verification of CEU Program When Certificate is Not Provided
Surgical Procedure Training Documentation Form
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Certification Exam F.A.Q.
Exam Re-take Procedure
Email Certification Committee
Program and Registration
Hotel and Transportation
Abstract Guidelines
Abstract Submission
Poster Presentation Info
Exhibitor Info
2016 Exhibitors and Sponsors
2016 Wet and Dry Lab Sponsors
Future Annual Meetings
Previous Programs
C. William Hall
Jacob Markowitz
Barry Sauer
Andreas von Recum
Michael DeLeo
ASR Corporate Partners
Corporate Partner Program
Corporate Partner Levels
Join the Mailing List
Positions Wanted
Positions Available
Training Materials
Journal's Home Page
ASR Links
Member Login

Academy of Surgical Research :: Board of Directors 2017-2018

Jon Ehrmann, SRS, SRA, LATg, BS

Jennifer Sheehan, SRS, LATg, BS

Liaison Officer
Heather Bogie,SRS, RLATg, CVT

Secretary / Treasurer
Jan Bernal, DVM

Immediate Past President
Lisa Johnson, SRS,RLATg, BA

Director at Large (2015- 2018)
Melanie Graham, MPH, PhD
Marlo Volberg, SRS

Director at Large (2016-2019)
Tracy Ziegelhofer, SRS, LATg, BS
Jose Negron-Garcia, SRS

Director at Large (2017- 2020)
Leslie Stoll, SRS, AS, LATg, LVT
Jen Sweet, SRS, BS, LATg

By-Laws Committee
Kuldip Mirakhur, DVM, MVSc, PhD

Certification Committee
Lisa Johnson, SRS,RLATg, BA

Communications Committee
Jennifer Sheehan, SRS, LATg, BS

Exhibitors Committee
Susan Fleming

Membership Committee
Marlo Volberg, SRS

Nominating Committee
Lisa Johnson, SRS,RLATg, BA

Program Committee
Leslie Stoll, SRS, AS, LATg, LVT

Strategic Planning Committee
Jennifer Sheehan, SRS, LATg, BS

15490 101st Ave. N., Suite 100 | Maple Grove, MN 55369 | Tel: 763.235.6464
All Contents ©2017 Academy of Surgical Research | Design by CustomFit Computer